Training Design Requests

Leicestershire and Northamptonshire

 

Sarah Pinner

 

Phone : 0116 248 2250

 

Email : sarah.pinner@leicestershire.pnn.police.uk

 

 

 

Click for new training design requests

 

Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire

 

Paula Marshall

 

Phone: 0115 967 0999 ext 804 4964

 

Email: paula.marshall13686@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

 

 

 

Click for new training design requests

 

Driver Training and External Training

Driver Training South

 

Darren Symes - Goodman

 

Phone: 0116 248 2281

 

Email: darren.symes-goodman@leicestershire.pnn.police.uk



Driver Training North


Patrick Foley

 

Phone: 01773 572091

 

Email: patrick.foley.4802@derbyshire.pnn.police.uk

 

 

External Training

 

Phone : 0115 967 0999 Ext 804 4830

 

Email: Externaltrainingrequests@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

 

 

Click for external training funding form

 

NCALT and Admin Enquiries

Regional NCALT Support

 

 

Jill Crossland

 

email: emchrs.ncalt@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

Admin Enquiries

 

Room bookings, training centre information, general course information, enquiries relating to external training courses.

 

All car hire enquiries and requests should be directed to

Gemma Robinson (Derbyshire)

 

Leicestershire

 

Julie Rowan

 

Phone: 0116 248 2573

 

email: julie.rowan@leicestershire.pnn.police.uk

 

 

Derbyshire

 

TBC

 

Phone:

Email:

 

 

Nottinghamshire

 

Teresa Clarke

 

Phone: 0115 967 0999 Ext 804 4889

 

Email: teresa.clarke11498@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

 

 

Northamptonshire

 

Emma Humphrey

 

Phone: 0300 111 222 Ext 347504

 

Email: emma.humphrey@northants.pnn.police.uk

 

Existing Course Enquiries

Operations Training North

 

Mel Thomas

 

Phone: 0116 248 2271

 

Email: mel.thomas@leicestershire.pnn.police.uk

 

Operations Training South

 

Stefan Preston

 

Email: stefan.preston@leicestershire.pnn.police.uk

 

Information Technology

 

Sandra Vowles

 

Phone: 0115 967 0999 Ext 804 4802

 

Email: sandra.vowles@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

 

Crime Training

 

Andrew Hough

 

Phone:

 

Email: Andrew.Hough.3307279@Derbyshire.pnn.police.UK

 

Core Training

 

Matthew Phillips

 

Mob: 07557778702

 

Email: P1220@northants.pnn.police.uk

 

Qualifications and Assessment

Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire

 

TBC

 

Leicestershire and Northamptonshire

 

Liz Fura

 

Phone: 0116 248 2122

 

Email: elizabeth.fura@leicestershire.pnn.police.uk

 

Transformation Officers

Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire

 

TBC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leicestershire and Northamptonshire

 

James Sansom

 

Phone: TBC

 

Email: james.sansom@leicestershire.pnn.police.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Business Support Team

For all new work requests please email:

 

EMCHRSBusSupportWorkRequest@leicestershire.pnn.police.uk

 

 

Business Support Manager: Stewart Riley

 

Phone: 07966 995 176

 

Email: stewart.riley@leicestershire.pnn.police.uk

 

 

 

 

Planning Co-ordinators

 

 

Nottinghamshire

 

Lucy Edgar

 

Phone: 0115 9670999 extn 804 4742

 

Email: Lucy.edgar11867@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

 

          emchrs.planning@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leicestershire

 

Nikki Perridge,

 

Phone: 0116 248 2296

 

Email: nicola.perridge@leicestershire.pnn.police.uk

 

 

Nortamptonshire

 

Cathy Herridge,

 

Phone: 03000 111 222 extn 344341

 

Email: Catherine.Herridge@northants.pnn.police.uk

 

 

Derbyshire

 

Becky Catling

 

Phone: 0300 122 4986 Internal (Derby) 750 9272

 

Email: rebecca.catling.9272@derbyshire.pnn.police.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Other Contacts

Website Technical Issues

 

email: emchrslandd@leicestershire.pnn.police.uk

 

Back to the top

© 2012: Police and Crime Commissioners of Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire and Nottinghamshire:

All rights reserved